Executive Committee

Elaine Barsalou

President and Chief Executive Officer

Managing Director, Investment Banking, National Bank Financial

Read the biography

Abe Adham

Managing Director - Head of Quebec Investment Banking, TD Securities

Grégoire Baillargeon

Managing Director and Co-Head , BMO Capital Markets - Quebec

Read the biography

Martin Bernier, FCPA, FCA

Partner, Certification and Consulting, PwC Montreal

Caroline Biron, ASC

Managing Partner, Woods s.e.n.c.r.l.

André Dugal, CPA, CA, ICD.D

Partner, Audit, KPMG

Isabelle Gagnon

Manager, SME Governance, Desjardins Capital

Emmanuelle Létourneau, LL.M., ASC, C. Dir.

President, Letourneau - Gouvernance entreprenante

Sylvia Morin, ICD.D

Corporate director

Marie-Josée Neveu

Partner, Fasken

Catherine Simard

Director, Investment Stewardship, Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Geneviève Tanguay